Oceanviewer Banner

International Scientific Advisory Committee

  • Headshot

    Dr. Stephen de Mora

    (Chair) Chief Executive
    Plymouth Marine Laboratory

  • Headshot

    Mr. Paul Holthus

    President and Chief Executive Officer
    World Ocean Council

  • Headshot

    Dr. Jan Newton

    Senior Principal Oceanographer
    Applied Physics Laboratory
    University of Washington

  • Headshot

    Dr. Doug Wallace

    Scientific Director

  • Headshot

    Dr. Ronald Pelot

    Associate Scientific Director

  • Mr. Andrew Willmott

    Head of School
    School of Marine Science & Technology
    Newcastle University

  • Dr. Stewart Fast

    (Observer) Senior Program Manager
    Networks of Centres of Excellence