News

Register now for the first ever Coast 2 Coast 2 Coast Trivia Challenge!

By February 9, 2021No Comments

The Canadian Coastal Resilience Forum (CCRF) and the Coast and Ocean Risk Communication (CORC) are pleased to present their inaugural virtual Coast 2 Coast 2 Coast Trivia Challenge. Join in for a fun-filled hour of trivia, knowledge sharing and networking! From MEOPAR history to coastal science to pop culture, we promise there will be a topic for everyone!

The rules are straightforward, we will have a handful of rounds – each with different themes. Collaborate with others to answer a series of questions and the team with the most correct answers wins. There are PRIZES to be won, so make sure to bring your ‘A’ game!

Wednesday, February 24 at 10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 2pm AST